Mobile, AL, skyline

Hello!

Check out our Staff contact list below and feel free to send an email to any of the individuals listed. We welcome any inquiry or request for more information.

Like us on FACEBOOKFollow us on LinkedIn

Staff

Michael B. Tew
CEO / President
mtew@sjlcontractors.com

Les Brown
Operations Manager
les@sjlcontractors.com

Cory Holcomb
Project Manager
cory@sjlcontractors.com
estimating@sjlcontractors.com

Jay Wilson
Shop & Equipment Manager
jay@sjlcontractors.com

James Hathcock
Financial Officer
james@sjlcontractors.com

Bill Jones
Document Control Specialist
billj@sjlcontractors.com

Brenda Pope
Accounts Payable
brenda@sjlcontractors.com

Wes Williams
General Superintendent
wes@sjlcontractors.com

Tevia Sprinkle
Administrative Assistant
tevia@sjlcontractors.com

Office headquaters

251.661.7926 office
251.583.6567 shop
251.660.8364 fax

Mailing address
P.O. Box 190034
Mobile, AL 36619

Equipment and Maintenance Facility
4663 Rutgers Road
Mobile, AL 36619

Physical address
4591 Cypress Business Park Drive
Mobile, AL 36619